Public Notices
On behalf of Bogan Shire Council I would like to advise the following results for the Mayor and Deputy Mayor Elections held today, Thursday 24 December 2021, at the Extraordinary Meeting of Bogan Shire Council:
  • Mayor - Clr Glen Neill
  • Deputy Mayor – Clr Victoria Boag.
Derek Francis
General Manager

Contact Us

Bogan Shire Council

81 Cobar Street 

P.O. Box 221
Nyngan, 2825
New South Wales

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: (02) 6835 9000
Fax: (02) 6835 9011

Upcoming Events

There are no events in the selected category